What rules apply when I drive through Auckland?

Regardless of the country/region you are traveling to or wish to travel to - if you hold a passport for one of the following countries/regions, you do not need a transit visa if you are transiting through Auckland and your transit time is no later than 24 hours after your arrival: Bahamas , Bermuda, Bolivia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Federated States of Micronesia, Indonesia, Kiribati, Nauru, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Samoa (West), Solomon Islands, Thailand, Tonga , Tuvalu, Vanuatu, and Venezuela.

Related Questions

Your NZeTA application was rejected but you still want to travel to New Zealand?

Do I get a refund in the event of a cancellation?

When is the best time to travel to New Zealand?

What currency is used in New Zealand?

Is there transport in New Zealand?

Do I need to be vaccinated before traveling to New Zealand?

I'm traveling with medication, what should I consider?

I am traveling with children, what should I consider?

What rules apply when I drive through Auckland?

© 2024 All Right Reserved.

NZeTA - New Zealand Electronic Travel Authority.